Testimonials

Reviews from Yahoo  Google  MerchantCircle and  Angieslist.com 

                                                         Save 10% to 25% on all your home painting and repair needs!
                                       Custom painting And Home Repairs at it's best for less!
                                                               Guaranteed quality workmanship for less!
                                               
                                                             E-mail: jlbrowncustompainting@comcast.net

.com

 Jesse L Brown Custom Painting And Home Repairs
223#3 Red Oak Cir, Summerville, SC 29483

Phone: 843-530-1186
Fax: 843-851-9056

 Jesse L Brown Painting And Home Repairs
4418 Farmwood ST Ladson S.C 29456
Phone: 843-270-9539

1 of 3
Yahoo
  listings reviews: Jesse L Brown Custom Painting in Summerville S.C, / J L Brown Custom Painting and Home Repair

 

aliza1999
Posted on 02/20/12
Mr. Brown was top notch from the start. We needed to get the exterior of our house painted, a door replaced as well as some of the cedar siding repaired/replaced. Mr. Brown gave us a great quote to begin with, worked with us on which colors would work best, and then he and his crew worked right away to help bring our house back to it's original glory. We highly recommend Mr. Brown and will definitely call him for future work.

 

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
by Lisa Campbell
09/22/2011
Mr Brown and his crew are AWESOME! I needed a lot of painting and a few repairs to my home and needed it done quickly and professionally. Mr Brown went above and beyond to get the work done and had it done sooner than what we expected! And with a few extra little touches. If you are looking for a professional, kind, and devoted painter look no futher Mr Brown is your MAN... I will be hiring him again!

 

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
by Debi
07/21/2011
Very professional and reliable. We had some home repairs done and we were very pleased with the work that was done. We will use Mr. Jesse's services again and refer him to friends.

 

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
by Rebecca
06/25/2010
We hired Jesse to paint the wood trim on our home and repair a damaged ceiling. He was highly professional and went above and beyond our expectations. We are very pleased with the work he completed for us and would definitely recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? 10 You found this helpful

 

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
by a Yahoo! Local User
07/13/2009
Fantastic work! I needed and found a trustworthy, reliable handyman for a rental property in Summerville, SC. No need to shop around for additional quotes, Jesse is the man! I wanted to find a smaller contractor, one who owns his business, does what he says he'll do and one who will not cut corners. Mr. Brown and crew are very professional, honest and their workmanship is of highest quality! I will use him again and highly recommend his services.

Was this review helpful? 20 You found this helpful

 

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
by Ann
07/11/2009
Jessie did a great job and was very professional. We would definitely hire him again.
Was this review helpful? 20 You found this helpful

 

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
by sam
06/09/2009
I'am happy with the work Mr.Jesse and crew did at my house. I would refer them to people who need a good handyman

 

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
by LYNN
12/06/2009
Mr. Brown is a very professional paining and home repair person. His quality is exceptional and his work standards are high. I will have him back to do more jobs in the near future.
Was this review helpful? 10 You found this helpful

 

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
by Anna
07/13/2008
Very professional company! I have never seen a crew that did such a professional job painting the Interior of my home. I have always had problems with painters in the past not doing what they said they would. Mr Brown did more than he said he would. They even installed new locks on my front door at no extra cost! The owner even works with the crew! I would recommend MR Brown to any one!
You would be very pleased with his work! And very fair price to.
Was this review helpful? 30 You found this helpful
 

2 of 3
G
oogle Reviews.  Jesse L Brown Painting and Home Repairs / key word > Interior painter in Summerville S.C

 

Tom ‎ - Sep 29, 2011
Working with Jesse and his son was great all around. He painted several rooms and hallways in our house, as well as the stairwell. He was quick to get out here and look at the job, and quick to get us an estimate, which was about 25% less than the other bid. The quality of the work is great. He knows what he's doing. We're now having him give us an estimate for a built-in cabinet and shelves in the kitchen.

 

William ‎ - Feb 4, 2011
Jesse and his crew do quality, timely work for competitive, reasonable prices. I had a bathroom redone and I've received many compliments on it. He even re-caulked the bath tub, he truly goes above and beyond the call of duty.

 

Sam ‎ - Jul 13, 2008
Excellent job!! Very professional crew with great craftsmanship. Custom Painting beat my closest estimate by 50% and completed the job quickly. I highly recommend them for all your of carpentry needs. You will be doing yourself a disservice if you do not get an estimate from Jessie.

 

tammensc ‎ - Jun 7, 2008
RE: Painting Thank you Mr. Brown and Crew for the wonderful job that you did on our home last week. The painting job inside the dining room and beautiful. My husband likes the outside of the house now as well. He not embrassed for the guys from work to come over for a few beers now! I just know that when we have our family gatherings, the dining room will be the envy of all the other wives.

3 of 3

AngiesList.com Review, Report September 09, 2011
Report Date: September 09, 2011

Member:
oliver olivares
139 PECAN DR
SUMMERVILLE, SC 29483
Categories:
Carpentry - Woodworking
Decks & Porches
Handymen
Painting - Exterior
Services Performed:
Yes
* More Weight is given to a report where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date:
September 08, 2011
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$1,500.00
Description Of Work:

Performed all maintanence on my home in order to pass VA inspection

  • painted all trim, stair and porch rails to protect against elements
  • fixed shower glass door
  • replaces face plate on upstairs internet and phone jack
  • replaced all bowed and faulty floring on back porch
Member Comments:
the quote i received was over 2,000$ less than other quotes i had from other contractors. once i hired jesse he did exactly what he said he was going to do and finished on time. I will definitely be using him again in the future and i will be recommending him to my friends and family

 

 Painter in Summerville SC, Painter in Charleston SC, Painter in Mount Pleasant SC, Painter in Goose Creek SC, Painter in Ladson SC, Painter in Knightsville SC, 29483,  29485,  29406, 29466, 29456

Painter in Summerville sc, Painter, Painters, Home Repair in Summerville sc, Home Repairs in Summerville sc, Home Repair, Interior painter in Summerville sc Interior painter, Home repairs, Handyman in Summerville sc, Exterior painter in Summerville sc, Painting contractor in Summerville sc,
Painter in Charleston S.C, Painer North Charleston S.C, Painters Charleston S.C, Painters North Charleston S.C, House Painter in North Charleston S.C, House painter in Charleston S.C, Painter Goose Creek S.C, Painters Knightsville S.C,  Painter Jedburg S.C
Jesse L Brown Painting And Home Repairs 4418 Farmwood ST Ladson S.C 29456 - 843-270-9539 Painter - Handyman

 
 
Make a Free Website with Yola.